LOGIN

Kollective Customer Council

Teams & Stream in the Wild - Tales from the Edge

EVENT Details:

Date: April 30, 2021
Time: 8 am PDT/11am EDT/5pm BST (approx. 90 minutes)

This panel session explores how Kollective customers are using Teams Live Events and Stream to create and deliver their live events. Each panelist will present a use case and outline their successes and challenges in using the Microsoft platform to achieve their goals. A pre-show survey will collect additional items that customers want to discuss in open forum. 

The Microsoft Teams and Stream Product Team will be listening in and will lead the second session in this series: What Lies Ahead for Teams and Stream? Please mark your calendar to join us May 14, 2021 8am PDT

Register For Event:

Teams & Stream in the Wild - Tales from the Edge