LOGIN

Kollective Customer Council

What Lies Ahead for Teams and Stream?

EVENT Details:

Date: May 14, 2021
Time: 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST (approx. 90 minutes)

Host: Garrett Gladden
Panelists: Microsoft Product Team members

Microsoft will do a high-level overview of the Stream/Teams roadmap based on what they learn from listening to the panel discussion. They will tailor coverage of their roadmaps to address the key questions our customers have about impending updates to help them overcome use case challenges. We’ll also hear about managing growth/adoption of the platform and content and do some benchmarking around the pandemic response. Example: Has the content been effective. Is there screen fatigue? Any internal satisfaction survey responses to share? Customers will be able to ask questions about survey items and contribute.

Register For Event:

What Lies Ahead for Teams and Stream?